August 4, 2010 RSS feed / Schools

Haldane High School 4th Quarter Honor Roll

Principal’s List Grade 12: Hannah Diebboll, Tatiana Gilmartin, Yaroslav Hushtyk, Zachary Kane- Seitz, Claire Koepke, Marisa Nairn, John Nakhla, Grace O’Malley, Hannah Parks, Emily Slinskey, Nicholas Torchia, Brandi Van Tassel More...

Butterfield’s Crash Course Computer Classes Continue

During July, the Butterfield Library gave patrons a chance to attend summer school with a series of Crash Course Computer Classes. This month, the series continues with more advance courses in email, social networking and Photoshop.   More...

Haldane Middle School 4th Quarter Honor Roll

PRINCIPALS LIST: Grade 8: Kieran Austin, Mary Callaghan, Rachel Conklin, Maya Curto, Alison Duncan, Danielle Ferris, Giana Grandetti, John Hughes, Isabel Jimenez-Wisler, Sonya Kuzminski, Gerianne Martin, Michelle McEwen, Brigit O’Malley, S More...

Weekly Poll

The Village of Cold Spring is discussing raising the speed limit to 30mph, except in school zones, to match state standards. What do you think of this?
Click below for our Digital Version of the PCN&R
2010-08-04 digital edition